Show Archive



2015 Tour
More dates are always in the works. Check back soon for more event information or just join our free e-mail list and we'll send you new dates and events right into your inbox.

Date Venue City State
Thursday, Aug 6 Ottawa International Chamber Music Fest:CGT/MG3 Ottawa Ontario, Canada
Friday, Aug 7 Amphitheatre du Carre-Strathcona: CGT/MG3 Show Sherbrooke QC, Canada
Sunday, Aug 9 Belvedere du Parc des Rapides: CGT/MG3 Show Montreal QC, Canada
Saturday, Aug 15 Festival l'Abitibi: CGT/MG3 Show Val d'Or QC, Canada
Thursday, Sep 24 UCO Jazz Lab Edmond OK
Friday, Sep 25 Poor David's Pub Dallas TX
Saturday, Sep 26 Mucky Duck Houston TX
Sunday, Sep 27 One World Theater Austin TX
Thursday, Oct 8 Filarmonia Opolski Opole, POLAND -
Friday, Oct 9 Chorzowskie Centrum Kultury Chorzow, POLAND -
Sunday, Nov 1 Tupelo Music Hall White River Junction VT
Wednesday, Nov 4 Narrows Art Center Fall River MA
Thursday, Nov 5 Citystage Springfield MA
Friday, Nov 6 Mc Cullough Student Center Middlebury VT
Saturday, Nov 7 Center for the Arts Homer Homer NY
Sunday, Nov 8 Towne Crier Beacon NY
Wednesday, Nov 11 Wolf Trap Vienna VA
Thursday, Nov 12 Sellersville Theater Sellersville PA
Friday, Nov 13 All Saints Episcopal Church Frederick MD
Sunday, Nov 15 St. Mary's Episcopal Church Abingdon MD


2016 Tour
More dates are always in the works. Check back soon for more event information or just join our free e-mail list and we'll send you new dates and events right into your inbox.

Date Venue City State
Friday, Feb 12 Arden Theater: CGT/MG3 Show St. Albert Alberta, Canada
Saturday, Feb 13 Shadbolt Centre for the Arts: CGT/MG3 Show Burnaby, Canada BC
Sunday, Feb 14 Millenium Place: CGT/MG3 Show Whistler, Canada BC
Saturday, Feb 27 Community Concert Hall:CGT/MG3 Show Durango CO
Thursday, Mar 31 Espace Rona du Centre des Arts: CGT/MG3 show St Hyacinthe Quebec, Canada
Friday, Apr 1 Theatre du Vieux Terrebonne: CGT/MG3 show Terrebonne Quebec, Canada
Sunday, Apr 3 Theatre de Deux-Rives: CGT/MG3 Show St Jean sur richelieu Quebec, Canada

      TwitterMySpace