Show Archive



2016 Tour
More dates are always in the works. Check back soon for more event information or just join our free e-mail list and we'll send you new dates and events right into your inbox.

Date Venue City State
Friday, Feb 12 Arden Theater: CGT/MG3 Show St. Albert Alberta, Canada
Saturday, Feb 13 Shadbolt Centre for the Arts: CGT/MG3 Show Burnaby, Canada BC
Sunday, Feb 14 Millenium Place: CGT/MG3 Show Whistler, Canada BC
Wednesday, Feb 24 State Room: CGT/MG3 Show Salt Lake City UT
Friday, Feb 26 Daniels Hall: CGT/MG3 Show Denver CO
Saturday, Feb 27 Community Concert Hall:CGT/MG3 Show Durango CO
Thursday, Mar 10 Club Cafe Pittsburgh PA
Friday, Mar 11 Night Town Cleveland OH
Saturday, Mar 12 Live at the Ludlow Garage Cincinnati OH
Sunday, Mar 13 The Ark Ann Arbor MI
Monday, Mar 14 Lakehouse Music Concerts East Lansing MI
Tuesday, Mar 15 Natalie's Worthington OH
Thursday, Mar 17 Evanston Space Evanston IL
Friday, Mar 18 The Old Rock House St Louis MO
Saturday, Mar 19 Franklin Central High School Auditorium Indianapolis IN
Sunday, Mar 20 Kentucky Coffeetree Cafe Frankfort KY
Monday, Mar 21 Lyric Theater: Woodsongs Radio Hour Lexington KY
Thursday, Mar 31 Espace Rona du Centre des Arts: CGT/MG3 show St Hyacinthe Quebec, Canada
Friday, Apr 1 Theatre du Vieux Terrebonne: CGT/MG3 show Terrebonne Quebec, Canada
Sunday, Apr 3 Theatre de Deux-Rives: CGT/MG3 Show St Jean sur richelieu Quebec, Canada

      TwitterMySpace