Show Archive



2015 Tour
More dates are always in the works. Check back soon for more event information or just join our free e-mail list and we'll send you new dates and events right into your inbox.

Date Venue City State
Friday, Apr 10 University Auditorium: CGT/MG3 show! Gainesville FL
Saturday, Apr 11 King Center Studio Theatre: CGT/MG3 Show Melbourne FL
Sunday, Apr 12 Cafe Eleven: CGT/MG3 Show St Augustine FL
Tuesday, Apr 14 Variety Playhouse: CGT/MG3 Show Atlanta GA
Thursday, Apr 16 Natasha's Cafe: CGT/MG3 Show Lexington KY
Friday, Apr 17 Alhambra Theatre: CGT/MG3 Show Hopkinsville KY
Saturday, Apr 18 Jemison Concert Hall: CGT/MG3 Show Birmingham AL
Friday, May 1 - Saturday, May 2 Gouveia Art Rock Festival Gouveia Portugal
Thursday, Jul 23 American Sound Recording Studios Bakersfield ca
Friday, Jul 24 Mc Cabes Santa Monica CA
Tuesday, Jul 28 Stewart Park Roseburg OR
Wednesday, Jul 29 Cozmic Pizza Eugene OR
Saturday, Sep 26 Mucky Duck Houston TX
Sunday, Sep 27 One World Theater Austin TX
Thursday, Nov 5 Citystage Springfield MA
Friday, Nov 6 Mc Cullough Student Center Middlebury VT

      TwitterMySpace